December 4, 2017

Netafim Australia’s Christmas / New Year Operating Schedule

 Dear Valued Customer,       

 

Please note that during the Christmas and New Year period of Friday 22nd December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018 the following people will be available to assist you with any enquiries:

 

Region

Contact

Mobile Phone

Email

22 DEC

27 DEC

28 DEC

29 DEC

2 JAN

3 JAN

4 JAN

5 JAN

QLD

Jeremy Evans

0417 584 581

jeremy.evans@netafim.com

 

 

 

   

QLD

Matt Cotton

0417 848 318

matthew.cotton@netafim.com

QLD

Jason Scherer

0419 357 443

jason.scherer@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

QLD

Craig Handley

0417 589 128

craig.handley@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

NSW

Bjorn Baker

0429 338 446

bjorn.baker@netafim.com

NSW

Mitch Carter

0407 665 300

mitchell.carter@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NSW

Andrew Pollard

0427 853 197

andrew.pollard@netafim.com

NSW

David Smith

0417 391 539

david.smith@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIC & TAS

Justin Wise

0439 368 824

justin.wise@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIC & TAS

John Poggioli

0447 533 846

john.poggioli@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIC & TAS

Andrew Pollard

0427 853 197

andrew.pollard@netafim.com

Mildura

Tim Vines

0408 580 428

tim.vines@netafim.com

SA

Matt Lloyd

0407 830 394

matt.lloyd@netafim.com

SA

Darren Brewer

0418 178 374

darren.brewer@netafim.com

               

Mil, WA,
SA & NT

Adam Lean

0417 838 964

adam.lean@netafim.com

WA

Paul Officer

0427 871 718

paul.officer@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WA

Patrick Johnson

0419 738 476

patrick.johnson@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

WA / NT

Wayne Jennings

0417 595 163

wayne.jennings@netafim.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

During the closure period the above Netafim staff will have contact with the crew in our Melbourne facility for emergency despatch requirements only.

 

Please also note that we will be undertaking a Manufacturing Maintenance Shutdown from the afternoon of Thursday 21st December 2017 and will be resuming operation on Tuesday 8th January 2018.

 

In order to ensure continuous supply of product we urge you to please work with your local Sales Representative to place orders for your stock requirements. Note: Customer Service will be available on 1300 307 407.

 

From everyone at Netafim we would like to take this opportunity to again thank you for your continued support in 2017 and we look forward to working with you again in 2018!

We wish you a safe and enjoyable Christmas and New Year.

Kind Regards,

From all the staff at Netafim

 

 

Netafim Australia Christmas / New Years Operating Schedule 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site by mantis.